2023 Video Services

1-7-24 Sunday Communion Service

12-31-23 New Years Eve Service

12-31-23 Sunday Service

12-17-23 Sunday Service: Children’s Christmas

12-3-23 Sunday Communion Service: Nikolay Akhromstev

11-27-23 Sunday Youth Led Service

11-19-23 Sunday Service: Yuriy Stryzheus & Yuriy Georgiyev

11-12-23 Sunday Service: David Dumanovsky

11-5-23 Sunday Communion Service: Mikhail Khomyak

10-29-23 Sunday Youth-Led Service: Art Parygin

10-22-23 Sunday Service: Guests from Bethany Sacramento

10-15-23 Sunday Service: Guest

10-1-23 Sunday Communion Service: YWAM Guests

9-10-23 Sunday Communion Service

9-3-23 Sunday Service: Tony Brodsky

8-27-23 Sunday Youth Led Service

8-20-23 Sunday Service

8-13-23 Sunday Service

8-6-23 Sunday Communion Service

7-30-23 Sunday Youth Led Service: Yuriy Stryzheus

7-23-23 Sunday Service: Guest & Tony Brodsky

7-16-23 Sunday Service: Nikolay Akhromstev & Yuriy Georgiyev

7-9-23 Sunday Service

6-25-23 Sunday Youth Led Service: Guests from Idaho

6-11-23 Sunday Father’s Day Service

6-5-23 Sunday Communion Service: Yuriy Stryzheus

5-28-23 Sunday Youth Led Service: David Dumanovsky

5-7-23 Sunday Communion Service: Tony Brodsky

4-16-23 Sunday Service

Переводить/Translate »