2015 Video Archives

12-27-15 Sunday Service

12-25-15 Christmas Service

12-20-15 Sunday Service

12-6-15 Sunday Communion Service

11-29-15 Sunday Service: Mikhail Khomyak

11-22-15 Thanksgiving Service: David Dumanovsky

11-15-15 Sunday Service: Alex Shevchenko

11-8-15 Sunday Service

11-1-15 Communion Service

10-25-15 Sunday Service: Slavik Bilyk

10-18-15 Sunday Service

10-11-15 Sunday Communion Service

9-27-15 Sunday Service: Slavik Bilyk

9-20-15 Sunday Service: David Dumanovsky

9-13-15 Sunday Communion Service

9-6-15 Sunday Service: Nikolay Akhromtsev

8-30-15 Sunday Service: Youth Testimonies

8-16-15 Sunday Service

8-9-15 Sunday Service: Guests from Sacramento

8-2-15 Sunday Communion Service

7-26-15 Sunday Service

7-19-15 Sunday Service: Guest Vasiliy Zavgorodniy

7-12-15 Sunday Service

7-5-15 Sunday Communion Service

6-28-15 Sunday Service: George Davidiuk

6-14-15 Sunday Father’s Service

6-7-15 Sunday Communion Service: Guest Doctor Berin Gifillan

5-31-15 Sunday Service: Slavik Bilyk

5-24-15 Sunday Service: Sergey Stadnitskiy

5-17-15 Sunday Service: Guest Ruslan Slusorenko

5-10-15 Mother’s Day Service: Yuriy Georgiyev

5-3-15 Sunday Communion Service: Yuriy Georgiyev

4-26-15 Sunday Service: Slavik Bilyk

4-19-15 Sunday Service: Guest Olga Golikova

4-18-15 Women’s Conference Part 2: Olga Golikova

4-18-15 Women’s Conference Part 1: Olga Golikova

4-12-15 Sunday Service: Yuriy Georgiyev

4-5-15 Easter Sunday Service

3-29-15 Palm Sunday Service: Slavik Bilyk

3-22-15 Sunday Service: Guest Igor Bagirov

3-15-15 Sunday Service: Nikolai Akhromtsev

3-8-15 Sunday Service: Guest Yura Kovalchuk

3-1-15 Sunday Communion Service: David Dumanovsky and Yuriy Georgiyev

2-22-15 Sunday Service: Slavik Bilyk

2-15-15 Sunday Service: Tony Brodsky

2-8-15 Sunday Service: Sergey Stadnitskiy

1-25-15 Sunday Service: David Dumanovsky

1-11-15 Sunday Service: Maksym Yizhak

1-4-15 Sunday Communion Service: Yuriy Georgiyev

Переводить/Translate »